College Scholarships

Up to 25 scholarships are awarded to high school seniors each year from schools throughout Humboldt, Del Norte, and Trinity counties.

Group of college students take a smiling selfie together after graduation

2024 Scholarship Program

Our application period has closed, and we thank all graduating seniors who submitted applications.  Our Board committee is currently reviewing submissions and determining recipients, and all applicants will be notified by April 30.

2023 Scholarship Recipients

Arcata High
Miles Townsend

Del Norte High
Raymond Endert, Lukas Kennedy, Samantha Munoz

Eureka High:
Virginia Brooks

Ferndale High:
Kyla Albee, Tiara Russ

Fortuna High:
Levit de Jesus Cantu Castillo, Kylee Fennell, Max Gonzales, Rylan Lommori, Samson Petersen

Hayfork High:
Kaden Lee, Lilly Napier, Jayden Swanson, Patschuablaiku (Rosie) Vang

Hoopa High:
Libby Hailey, Nae-rew Martin

McKinleyville High:
Marisa Crone, Giovani Gonzalez, Nilah Molofsky, Kacie Mooers, Derek Ray

South Fork High:
Gwenyth Tatton

Trinity High:
Kenneth Rupp

Hit enter to search or ESC to close