Coast Central Credit Union building - Arcata Uniontown Member Services Branch

Arcata Uniontown Member Services Branch

Kay Serotta, Member Services Manager of CCCU Arcata Uniontown Member Services Branch

Kay Serotta
Manager, Member Services
NMLS #441644

Street Address

686 F St Ste A, Arcata, CA 95521

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Night Drop Available

Schedule an Appointment

Arcata Uniontown

686 F St Ste A, Arcata, CA 95521

2022 Closure Dates

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17 *
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 21 *
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30 *
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 20 *
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5 *
  • Federal Holiday: Monday, October 10 *
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11 *
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25 *
  • Day after Christmas: Monday, December 26 *
  • Day after New Year’s: Monday, January 2, 2023 *

* Bayshore Mall location will remain open.