Coast Central Member Services Branch storefront in Crescent City

Crescent City Member Services Branch

Robert Machado, Member Services Manager of CCCU Crescent City Member Services Branch

Robert Machado
Manager, Member Services
NMLS #306223

Featuring two drive-up ATMs

Street Address

660 L Street, Crescent City, CA 95531

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Night Drop Available

Schedule an Appointment

Crescent City

660 L Street, Crescent City, CA 95531, United States

2022 Closure Dates

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17 *
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 21 *
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30 *
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 20 *
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5 *
  • Federal Holiday: Monday, October 10 *
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11 *
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25 *
  • Day after Christmas: Monday, December 26 *
  • Day after New Year’s: Monday, January 2, 2023 *

* Bayshore Mall location will remain open.