Coast Central Member Services Branch storefront in Crescent City

Crescent City Member Services Branch

Robert Machado, Member Services Manager of CCCU Crescent City Member Services Branch

Robert Machado
Manager, Member Services

Featuring two drive-up ATMs

Street Address

660 L Street, Crescent City, CA 95531

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
Night Drop Available

Crescent City

660 L Street, Crescent City, CA 95531, United States

2021 Closure Dates

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18 *
  • President’s Day: Monday, February 15 *
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31 *
  • Day after Independence Day: Monday, July 5 *
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6 *
  • Federal Holiday: Monday, October 11 *
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11 *
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26 *
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24 (closing at 2:00 pm)

* Bayshore Mall location will remain open.