McKinleyville Member Service Branch, Coast Central Credit Union

McKinleyville Member Services Branch

Danielle Pierson, Member Services Manager of CCCU McKinleyville Member Services Branch

Danielle Pierson
Manager, Member Services

Featuring a drive-up ATM

Street Address

1968 Central Ave, McKinleyville, CA 95519

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:30 am – 5:30 pm
                     Saturday: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Night Drop Available

McKinleyville

1968 Central Ave, McKinleyville, CA 95519

2021 Closure Dates

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1
  • Day After New Year’s: Saturday, January 2 *
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend: Saturday, January 16 – Monday, January 18 *
  • President’s Day Weekend: Saturday, February 13 – Monday, February 15 *
  • Easter Weekend: Saturday, April 3rd *
  • Memorial Day Weekend: Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31 *
  • Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 4 – Monday, September 6 *
  • Federal Holiday: Saturday, October 9 – Monday, October 11 *
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11 *
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25
  • Thanksgiving Weekend: Friday, November 26 – Saturday, November 27 *
  • Holiday Party: Saturday, December 4 (closing at 3:30 pm)
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24 (closing at 2:00 pm)
  • Christmas: Saturday, December 25
  • New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

* Bayshore Mall location will remain open.